teacher of the year recognition

Each year, a teacher is recognized at every school as Teacher of the Year.  NBCEE also recognizes these teachers and applauds them for their hard work and dedication to the teaching field.  Teachers of the Year are invited to a City Council Meeting for recognition and are provided with a gift bag and cash prize. 

Since the inception of the NBCEE Teacher of the Year recognition program, NBCEE has provided $10,000 to North Baldwin Teachers of the Year. 

Thank you to all of the teachers who work tirelessly to educate our children and to the staff members at every school for your hard work and dedication to North Baldwin students!

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 

Teachers of the Year!

 Bay Minette Elementary School
Angela White

Bay Minette Middle School
Renee Richardson

Baldwin County High School
Chantelle McPherson

Delta Elementary School

Maggie Kearney

North Baldwin Center for Technology
Vicki DeFee

Perdido School

Kerry Roley & Linda McCullough

Pine Grove Elementary School
Danyl January

Stapleton Elementary School
Diane Lump

Teacher of the Year